CALENDAR OF EVENTS FOR 2020

 

15 August Saturday              Dinner Out --- South Fort Myers

29 August Saturday              Flotilla to club’s beach

7 to14 September                 Dale Hollow Boat Trip --- Kentucky/Tennessee

12 September Saturday       Flotilla to club’s beach

19 September Saturday       Dinner Out --- Punta Gorda

27 September Sunday                   Flotilla to club’s beach

11 October Sunday              Flotilla to club’s beach

17 October Saturday            3rd Quarterly Meeting --- North Port --- Alan & Sue Fish

31 October Saturday            Halloween Party

14 November Saturday                  Flotilla to club’s beach

21 November Saturday                  Dinner Out --- Cape Coral

29 November Sunday          Flotilla to club’s beach

6 December Sunday            Flotilla to club’s beach

12 December Saturday                  Christmas Party

10 January Sunday              4th Quarter Annual Meeting



coffee_cup.jpg