CALENDAR OF EVENTS FOR 2021

 

3 April Saturday                      Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

17 April Saturday                  2nd Quarterly Meeting.  Host needed. Details coming via email

18 April Sunday                       Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

2 May Sunday                         Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

28-30 May Fri-Sat-Sun          Campout on the beach.  Details coming via email

31 May Monday                     Memorial Day

 

4-6 June Fri-Sat-Sun             Road trip to Cypress Cove.  Details coming via email

12 June Saturday                  Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

27 June Sunday                      Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

3 July Saturday                       Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

4 July Sunday                         Celebrate INDEPENDENCE DAY !

10 July Saturday                   3rd Quarterly Meeting.  North Port host, details via email

25 July Sunday                       Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

14 August Saturday                Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

29 August Sunday                   Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

5 September Sunday              Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

6-13 Sept - Monday- Monday  Houseboating on Dale Hollow Lake.  Details in emails

25 September Saturday          Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

3 October Sunday                   Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

10 October Sunday               4th Quarterly Meeting.  Pt Charlotte host, details via email

23 October Saturday               Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

29 October Friday                   HALLOWEEN Party.  Host needed

 

7 November Sunday               Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

11 November Thursday          Veterans Day

25 November Thursday          THANKSGIVING DAY – Enjoy with family and friends

27 November Saturday           Flotilla to beach -- Contact BeachmeisterSN@gmail.com

 

11 December Saturday           CHRISTMAS PARTY – Details coming via emails

31 December Friday               NEW YEARS EVE Party – Details coming via emails

 

Dinner Out dates and locations will be selected by our Events Coordinator with details via email.

coffee_cup.jpg